Nursery and school from 6 months to 11 years

Saint Ange
French International School

Nursery and school from 6 months to 11 years
The Saint Ange French International School is a private, francophone and secular school. Saint Ange is the only French private school that has received approval in the category "International School" issued by the Vietnam ministries and administrations, as well as the AEFE homologation.
The AEFE (Agency for French Education Abroad) is a government institution under the supervision of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
AEFE is the guarantor of the French education system abroad.
The 543 school in 138 countries of the world wide AEFE network are accredited by the French Ministry of Education.

Nursery - Day Care

From 6 month to 3 years old
Find more

Kindergarten - Preschool

From 3 to 6 years old
Find more

Elementary School

From 6 to 11 years old
Find more

Latest news

06/09/2022
First day of school 2022-23: welcome children!

It was a great day for the start of the new school year in SAINT ANGE at the nursery school and the primary schools! Let's go for a new adventure for the year 2022 - 2023! After a well-deserved summer break: reunions, discoveries, apprehension, but already smiles, games and first steps in the classroom with […]

10/06/2022
29 students did the Great Dictation!

After the success of 2 of our students at the dictation of the kermesse de la francophonie, this time, 29 students of CE2, CM1 and CM2 of Saint Ange participated in the Grande Dictée 2022 to all the students of the French schools and those of the Vietnamese school Collette.Our pupils put themselves in a […]

03/06/2022
Accredited by the Korean Ministry of Education

Saint Ange 학교는 모든 국적의 학생, 특히 한국 어린이를 환영합니다! All nationalities are welcome at Saint Ange school and especially Korean children! Saint Ange French International School is now accredited by the Korean Ministry of Education, a great recognition of the quality of international education offered by our school. This is proof of our commitment […]

Your children, our priority

In Saint Ange School, the fulfillment of your children is our priority.
For that, they will learn in an environment perfectly adapted to their ages, supported by a professional pedagogical team listening to them.
Indeed, to ensure their success, Ecole Saint Ange offers a team of experienced French teachers, all graduates of the French National Education, and whose mission is to lead your children, step by step, to success, in harmony and security.
Your children will receive a quality French education, in strict compliance with the programs of the French Ministry of National Education, reinforced by a sustained practice of English to which they will be initiated from kindergarten.
Thus, your children can easily reintegrate the French educational system as public or private, anywhere in the world.
Photo Gallery

3 locations

The nursery and school are located in Thao Dien in District 2 of Ho Chi Minh City. Facing each other on Nguyen Van Huong Avenue (189 A1 - 188 A2), you will find the kindergarten and the elementary school buildings. The nursery is now located at 36 Ngo Quang Huy!
Our adress
Copyright Ecole Saint Ange 2021, All Right Reserved.
graduation-hat linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Crèche et école de 6 mois à 11 ans

Ecole Internationale Française
Saint Ange

Crèche et école de 6 mois à 11 ans
L’Ecole Internationale Française Saint Ange est une école privée, francophone et laïque.
Saint Ange est la seule école privée française ayant reçu l’homologation en catégorie « Ecole Internationale » délivrée par les ministères et administrations du Vietnam. Notre école a reçu l'homologation AEFE pour tous les niveaux du CP au CM2
L'AEFE (Agence pour l'Enseignement Français à l'Etranger) est le garant du système éducatif français à l'étranger.
Saint Ange fait donc parti d'un réseau de 543 établissements répartis sur 138 pays du réseau mondial AEFE, tous agréés par le ministère français de l'Éducation nationale française.

La crèche

6 mois - 3 ans
En savoir plus

L'école Maternelle

3 - 6 ans
En savoir plus

L'école élémentaire

6 - 11 ans
En savoir plus

Dernières actus

06/09/2022
Premier jour d’école 2022-23 : bienvenue les enfants !

C’est une belle journée de rentrée qui a eu lieu à Saint Ange à l’école maternelle et à l’école élémentaire ! C’est parti pour une nouvelle aventure pour l’année 2022 – 2023 ! Après de grandes vacances bien méritées : retrouvailles, découvertes, appréhension, mais déjà sourires, jeux et premiers pas dans les classes avec son enseignant, ses assistantes […]

10/06/2022
29 élèves ont fait la Grande Dictée!

Après le succès de 2 nos élèves à la dictée de la kermesse de la francophonie, cette fois, 29 élèves de CE2, CM1 et CM2 de Saint Ange ont participé à la Grande Dictée 2022 à tous les élèves des écoles françaises et de ceux de l'école vietnamienne Collette. Nos élèves se sont mis en situation […]

03/06/2022
Accréditation par le Ministère de l'Education de Corée du Sud!

Toutes les nationalités sont les bienvenues à l’école Saint Ange et notamment les enfants coréens ! L’école internationale Saint Ange est désormais accréditée par le ministère de l’éducation Coréen, une belle reconnaissance de la qualité de l’enseignement international offert par notre école. C’est la preuve de notre engagement envers l'excellence académique internationale. La scolarité de la maternelle […]

Vos enfants, notre priorité

A Saint Ange, l’épanouissement de vos enfants est notre priorité.
Pour cela, ils apprendront dans un environnement parfaitement adapté à leurs âges, soutenus par une équipe pédagogique professionnelle à leur écoute.
En effet, pour assurer leur réussite, l’Ecole Saint Ange offre une équipe d’enseignants français expérimentés, tous diplômés de l’Education Nationale Française, et qui ont pour mission de conduire vos enfants, pas à pas, vers le succès, dans l’harmonie et la sécurité.
Vos enfants recevront un enseignement français de qualité, dans le strict respect des programmes du Ministère de l’Education Nationale Française, renforcé par une pratique soutenue de l’anglais auquel ils seront initiés dès la maternelle.
Ainsi, vos enfants pourront facilement réintégrer le système éducatif français tant public que privé, où que ce soit dans le monde.
Voir la Galerie photos

3 implantations

La Crèche et l'école sont situées à Thao Dien dans le District 2 de Ho Chi Minh Ville. Face à face sur l'avenue de Nguyen Van Huong (189A1 & 188 A2), vous trouvez la Maternelle et le bâtiment des élémentaires. La crèche se situe désormais au 36 Ngo Quang Huy!
Nos adresses
Copyright Ecole Saint Ange 2021, All Right Reserved.
graduation-hat linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram